play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Welcoming

    By Eklas A on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Did not use no bully tactics. Look to cater for your needs will be recommending to others definitely.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Awesome Dealers

    By Lew H on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car a few months back, no problems with car. Just as described and drives like brand new. Thanks for all the time you had given me on the day and patience when my funds were frozen. I have always been sceptical about purchasing from dealers but these guys have got rid of that doubt, for any future purchases i would definitely come to constance cars again .


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By siomonas V on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing to deal with, takes everything really serious. Took my time as long as I needed. Superb dealership

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By khurram N on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW 640D, excellent customer service. Happy customer

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Perfection and Excellent Customer Service

    By Muhammad O on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Would highly recommend using their services when it comes to buying or selling a car. Recently bought a car from them. They give huge importance to PERFECTION and Customer SATISFACTION

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Definitely will recommend

    By Toni A on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Audi A6 best deal I found on Autotrader, will definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›