play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very easy transaction

    By John T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, got a very fair value for my part exchange.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By STACEY P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Constance Cars. Received a great customer service, stayed later than closing time to wait for me. Test drove a few cars with me till I was happy with my choice. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and great customer service

    By Sohaib K on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars and fantastic customer service - answered all of my queries and seemed to go out of their way to help me. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sufian S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this vehicle from this garage, the service was great!! This garage have great cars

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Dont miss this seller

    By humdeep singh S on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller. Helped with everything. I hope to deal again in future

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Friendly Welcoming

    By Eklas A on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Did not use no bully tactics. Look to cater for your needs will be recommending to others definitely.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By siomonas V on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing to deal with, takes everything really serious. Took my time as long as I needed. Superb dealership

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By khurram N on 08 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought BMW 640D, excellent customer service. Happy customer

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Perfection and Excellent Customer Service

    By Muhammad O on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Would highly recommend using their services when it comes to buying or selling a car. Recently bought a car from them. They give huge importance to PERFECTION and Customer SATISFACTION

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Definitely will recommend

    By Toni A on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Audi A6 best deal I found on Autotrader, will definitely recommend to others.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Constance Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07482 877762 020 80334973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Constance Cars Ltd

Address:
103-105 GREENFORD ROAD,
HARROW,
MIDDLESEX,
HA1 3QF