play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good to do business

    By Sid M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to do business with, Very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for a wonderful car.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Asad K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2017 Vauxhall Corsa recently with Constance cars. The whole process was done in a very professional manner without any hassle

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Ahmed D on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stella service and very friendly staff. The vehicle was as described and was in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend buying from this trusted trader!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fast easy and professional

    By Miguel C on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks great service, super good garage. Recommend.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By MARK W on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite and helpful. Overall really pleasant experience. Pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Very easy transaction

    By John T on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy transaction, got a very fair value for my part exchange.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By STACEY P on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from Constance Cars. Received a great customer service, stayed later than closing time to wait for me. Test drove a few cars with me till I was happy with my choice. I would highly recommend them. Thank you for the great service!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Beautiful car and great customer service

    By Sohaib K on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great range of cars and fantastic customer service - answered all of my queries and seemed to go out of their way to help me. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Sufian S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought this vehicle from this garage, the service was great!! This garage have great cars

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Dont miss this seller

    By humdeep singh S on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller. Helped with everything. I hope to deal again in future

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.