play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle for younger sister

    By Jim R on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service along with friendly / tidy environment


  • 5

    fantastic car, drives like new

    By Sobur A on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional customer service, excellent car. my daughter will be happy


  • 5

    Great experience with Constance Cars.

    By William W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody at Constance was super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Car was well described and I am very pleased with it. Would definitely buy from Constance Cars again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

    By Amanda H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advertisement on Autotrader to driving the car home I can only say that my experience of Constance Cars Ltd has been a very pleasant one. After what can only be described as a hideous journey from home to Harrow arriving at least two hours late for our test drive, the owner could not have been kinder. Very professional. The car is lovely and I am absolutely thrilled. I cannot recommend highly enough. Definitely worth going there if you are looking for a low mileage car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By taylor T on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, easy going & friendly. Full service history and all the appropriate paperwork related, great car and great guy!


  • 5

    The transfer is smooth and experience is great.

    By YING C on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen who dealt with my purchase is polite and sincere, efficiency and provide the best possible information to us. The transfer is smooth and experience is great.


  • 5

    As Simple As It Gets

    By David C on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience here was excellent. He knew what I wanted, didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need, and even talked me out of going more expensive when I started looking around the lot. The process was genuine, honest— and best of all— I walked away feeling great about the purchase and the guy was above and beyond friendly. As far as the car, it was impeccably clean, just as advertised, and so far has been great on the road. I’ve never enjoyed dealing with used a car dealer until I visited Constance! Highly recommend him for your next used car need.


  • 5

    Constance Cars. Fantastic Guys

    By Mohammed S on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and professional service. The salesman was helpful and ran through all options within my budget. Prices are very fair and they specialise in low mileage used cars. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good cars

    By Asad R on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Prompt service Highly recommend Car was as it was described


  • 5

    Brilliant People to deal with!

    By Shahrukh K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at Constance Cars were very helpful and patient with me. They helped choose the right car for me.