play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Thomas S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service experience! Quick and easy process 5/5 Recommend!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Good car good service

    By Simon T on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick friendly service. Car was good condition and exactly as advertised . Would recommend

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By Samia S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service they provided. Easy location to get to. I had a look at the car I was interested in. The sales guy was very helpful and informative about the car.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Appreciate all

    By Angela S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing genuine guy, so so happy with the service thank you

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By VIREN T on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    good efficient service. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Good to do business

    By Sid M on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to do business with, Very helpful. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you for a wonderful car.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Asad K on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2017 Vauxhall Corsa recently with Constance cars. The whole process was done in a very professional manner without any hassle

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Superb experience.

    By Ahmed D on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Stella service and very friendly staff. The vehicle was as described and was in excellent condition. Would definitely recommend buying from this trusted trader!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fast easy and professional

    By Miguel C on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks great service, super good garage. Recommend.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By MARK W on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite and helpful. Overall really pleasant experience. Pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


Constance Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07482 877762 020 80334973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Constance Cars Ltd

Address:
103-105 GREENFORD ROAD,
HARROW,
MIDDLESEX,
HA1 3QF