play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend! 5 stars!

    By Natasha M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly , nice people to buy from in a relaxed non pushy environment, Nothing was too much trouble for Jamal , smooth and easy transaction on a Honda jazz auto for my mother , seeing the other reviews is what lead us to Constance Cars .great service


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Devyani U on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite ,helpful professional and trustworthy. Overall really pleasant experience, go out of there way to give you the best advice. Pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend, specialty in low mileage cars. Was a pleasure to meet both brothers.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Munaum A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience. Helpful and great communication. I would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    10/10, I’ll never buy a car any where else

    By Syed S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people, genuine people to deal with 5 stars


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By David S on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, easy purchase. Happy with the car.


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle for younger sister

    By Jim R on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service along with friendly / tidy environment


  • 5

    fantastic car, drives like new

    By Sobur A on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional customer service, excellent car. my daughter will be happy


  • 5

    Great experience with Constance Cars.

    By William W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody at Constance was super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Car was well described and I am very pleased with it. Would definitely buy from Constance Cars again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

    By Amanda H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advertisement on Autotrader to driving the car home I can only say that my experience of Constance Cars Ltd has been a very pleasant one. After what can only be described as a hideous journey from home to Harrow arriving at least two hours late for our test drive, the owner could not have been kinder. Very professional. The car is lovely and I am absolutely thrilled. I cannot recommend highly enough. Definitely worth going there if you are looking for a low mileage car.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By taylor T on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, easy going & friendly. Full service history and all the appropriate paperwork related, great car and great guy!