play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guy! He know everything about the car and can’t fault it. Excellent service

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Sarah M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest to find but worth it when you get there two very pleasant brothers car as described and bought it there and then

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ali M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very friendly, open and honest.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dinesh G on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying our new car here. Salesman was polite and not too pushy and gave us a good price for our car.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie B on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great service, great cars!

    By Emily H on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful service, excellent choice of cars all in great condition!

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction, would definitely use again

    By Paul F on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service . Friendly first class service. Definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Mercedes ML320

    By justin B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car as it expected- great guys

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great review

    By Amr E on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent guys, very helpful and great to do business with. Smooth process, thanks alot

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Really Good experience

    By igor D on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My fist time buying a car in UK, both guys were really helpful , helped me in buying insurance and road tax. Had a problem with my Visa card but these guys were patient and let us take our time when dealing with the bank and visa card company. Will definitely recommend. Great Experience

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


Constance Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07482 877762 020 80334973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Constance Cars Ltd

Address:
103-105 GREENFORD ROAD,
HARROW,
MIDDLESEX,
HA1 3QF