play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional company to deal with.

    By Alexandra N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from salesperson. Answered all our questions satisfactory. Highly recommend this company .

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Ellis D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, great service, nice guy and did everything he said he'd do.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nenad V on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my self a beautiful x6 from this traider customer service was brilliant highly recommend these guys to anyone who is buying a car

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By jamie L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer provided a great 'no problem' sales attitude that included an all important 'no pressure' approach to selling the car we purchased from them. They were patient, helpful and gave a professional all round service.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Efficient and easy. Highly recommended!

    By Florelie I on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the great service! The car looks great.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ben S on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good guy! He know everything about the car and can’t fault it. Excellent service

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Car purchased

    By Sarah M on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not the easiest to find but worth it when you get there two very pleasant brothers car as described and bought it there and then

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ali M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very friendly, open and honest.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Dinesh G on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying our new car here. Salesman was polite and not too pushy and gave us a good price for our car.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sophie B on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very quick and easy. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.