play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By JAMES S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience , no hesitations using them again :)


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 TDI

    By Robert T on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came down to look at an Audi A5 3.0 tdi. Salesman was friendly and answered all my questions. Drove it home the same day. Would highly recommend using this company, can’t fault them. Excellent experience all round.


  • 5

    Jaguar xf 2.2

    By Denis F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are really good people. You can trust them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Aymen A on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, especially considering they were able to take my car as PX without a logbook (Covid DVLA delays), which has saved me a lot of time & money! Thanks again


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Niamh H on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamal was friendly, professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great car great service 👍

    By Benjamin L on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received from start to finish. Helpful polite staff, not pushy, good experience..


  • 5

    Dream car for a great price!

    By charlotte H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, and helped me get my dream car. Very friendly people and would highly recommend getting your car from here for such a great price!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend! 5 stars!

    By Natasha M on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , friendly , nice people to buy from in a relaxed non pushy environment, Nothing was too much trouble for Jamal , smooth and easy transaction on a Honda jazz auto for my mother , seeing the other reviews is what lead us to Constance Cars .great service


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Devyani U on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very polite ,helpful professional and trustworthy. Overall really pleasant experience, go out of there way to give you the best advice. Pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend, specialty in low mileage cars. Was a pleasure to meet both brothers.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Munaum A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience. Helpful and great communication. I would definitely recommend buying from here.