play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service, really nice car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - brilliant car - highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Good people

    By sandra C on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cam was very kind and patient with us, no English speakers.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By RACHEL P on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arranged a viewing over the phone. Very polite and helpful. Very informative about the vehicle and produced all the relevant paperwork. Car was in amazing condition and was true to the advert. Great service would recommend.


  • 5

    happy customer , great!

    By TABAN R on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    my experience was very good! helped us with everything quick and easy also got a great deal!


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Davidoiu S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Is been a really enjoyable experience, nice staff and really clean cars including the one I’ve bought.


  • 5

    First car, bought with confidence

    By SARA B on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, reliable seller, I bought a toyota yaris 2008, and have had it for nearly 2 weeks now and had have no issues, it runs exactly as it did when I bought it and I expect it will stay that way, the seller seemed confident of the quality of the cars he sells so it was reassuring to purchase the car, it was a little bit over the market value but I think it is worth it to have the peace of mind with a genuine trader rather than a dodgy salesman.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen K on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Constance Cars is a great place, They really know their cars and is really lovely to deal with


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LAVANYA G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Glad we went to Constance cars. The proprietor Jamal is a very friendly person and a thorough professional. Bought a Toyota Auris today itself and the entire process went very smoothly thanks to him.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By JAMES S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience , no hesitations using them again :)


‹ Prev Next ›