play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By RAYAN R on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great. Very informative and helpful from start to finish and even after


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Akasha B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A6, car was immaculate as described in the advert, customer service was excellent highly recommended if your looking for a new car to purchase.


  • 5

    Bought my car today

    By Terrie B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seems friendly, happy with my purchase so far... thank you


  • 5

    Good service

    By Subhadhan R on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good car and service highly recomanded good people


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Azharul I on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and took care of us, found the perfect car for myself.


  • 5

    Professional company to deal with.

    By Alexandra N on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from salesperson. Answered all our questions satisfactory. Highly recommend this company .

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Ellis D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, great service, nice guy and did everything he said he'd do.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nenad V on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got my self a beautiful x6 from this traider customer service was brilliant highly recommend these guys to anyone who is buying a car

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By jamie L on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealer provided a great 'no problem' sales attitude that included an all important 'no pressure' approach to selling the car we purchased from them. They were patient, helpful and gave a professional all round service.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Efficient and easy. Highly recommended!

    By Florelie I on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for the great service! The car looks great.

    Reply from Constance Cars Ltd on 28/09/19

    Thank you for your honest review, we hope you are enjoying your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Constance Cars Ltd

Telephone:
07482 877762 020 80334973

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 11:00 - 17:00

Constance Cars Ltd

Address:
103-105 GREENFORD ROAD,
HARROW,
MIDDLESEX,
HA1 3QF