play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend.

    By Munaum A on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth experience. Helpful and great communication. I would definitely recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    10/10, I’ll never buy a car any where else

    By Syed S on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people, genuine people to deal with 5 stars


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By David S on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, easy purchase. Happy with the car.


  • 5

    Purchasing vehicle for younger sister

    By Jim R on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service along with friendly / tidy environment


  • 5

    fantastic car, drives like new

    By Sobur A on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    professional customer service, excellent car. my daughter will be happy


  • 5

    Great experience with Constance Cars.

    By William W on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everybody at Constance was super helpful and a pleasure to do business with. Car was well described and I am very pleased with it. Would definitely buy from Constance Cars again. Recommended.


  • 5

    Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

    By Amanda H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From seeing the advertisement on Autotrader to driving the car home I can only say that my experience of Constance Cars Ltd has been a very pleasant one. After what can only be described as a hideous journey from home to Harrow arriving at least two hours late for our test drive, the owner could not have been kinder. Very professional. The car is lovely and I am absolutely thrilled. I cannot recommend highly enough. Definitely worth going there if you are looking for a low mileage car.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Kit H on 21 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service they picked me up from the station to test drive. Nice car. Highly recommend. True that they only sell low mileage cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By taylor T on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, easy going & friendly. Full service history and all the appropriate paperwork related, great car and great guy!


  • 5

    The transfer is smooth and experience is great.

    By YING C on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentlemen who dealt with my purchase is polite and sincere, efficiency and provide the best possible information to us. The transfer is smooth and experience is great.


‹ Prev Next ›