play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Constance Cars Ltd

At Constance Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Constance Cars Ltd

Constance Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Stephen K on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Constance Cars is a great place, They really know their cars and is really lovely to deal with


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LAVANYA G on 31 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Glad we went to Constance cars. The proprietor Jamal is a very friendly person and a thorough professional. Bought a Toyota Auris today itself and the entire process went very smoothly thanks to him.


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By JAMES S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly experience , no hesitations using them again :)


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 TDI

    By Robert T on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came down to look at an Audi A5 3.0 tdi. Salesman was friendly and answered all my questions. Drove it home the same day. Would highly recommend using this company, can’t fault them. Excellent experience all round.


  • 5

    With Constance cars around- look no further!

    By Runa B on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Constance Cars were incredible! They were decently priced compared to all others traders/garages I had researched. They were very honest and extremely patient with my circumstances of purchasing and part exchanging a vehicle- which I am very grateful for. They are reliable and deliver service that I have not come across before. Even months after the purchase the main owner stayed in contact to ensure I was happy with my purchase and everything was running smoothly with the car. I could not recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Jaguar xf 2.2

    By Denis F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are really good people. You can trust them. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Aymen A on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, especially considering they were able to take my car as PX without a logbook (Covid DVLA delays), which has saved me a lot of time & money! Thanks again


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Niamh H on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Jamal was friendly, professional and accommodating.


  • 5

    Great car great service 👍

    By Benjamin L on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service received from start to finish. Helpful polite staff, not pushy, good experience..


  • 5

    Dream car for a great price!

    By charlotte H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, and helped me get my dream car. Very friendly people and would highly recommend getting your car from here for such a great price!!


‹ Prev Next ›